Our attorneys are available to discuss your legal matter with you.

Select an attorney for additional information.


Lisa Spiwak Headshot

Lisa E. Spiwak

Partner


lspiwak@sai-legal.com

(805) 777-1175

Nick Iezza Headshot

Nick I. Iezza

Partner


niezza@sai-legal.com

(805) 777-1175

Rachael Parent

Rachael C. Parent

Associate Attorney


rparent@sai-legal.com

(805) 777-1175

Richard Petersen Headshot

Richard P. Petersen

Of Counsel


rpetersen@sai-legal.com

(805) 777-1175

Andrew Goodman

Andrew Goodman

Of Counsel


agoodman@sai-legal.com

(805) 777-1175

Steve Soloway Attorney Image Photo

Steven A. Soloway

Of Counsel


ssoloway@sai-legal.com

(805) 777-1175