Sunday, October 22, 2017

Attorneys

Our attorneys are available to discuss your legal matter with you.

Select an attorney for additional information.

* Click here to learn more about complimentary presentations to your company by our attorneys.


Lisa E. Spiwak

Partner
lspiwak@sai-legal.com
(805) 777-1175
  

Nick I. Iezza

Partner
niezza@sai-legal.com
(805) 777-1175
  

Kelly A. Sweeney

Junior Partner
ksweeney@sai-legal.com
(805) 777-1175
  


Kenneth H. Moss

Associate
kmoss@sai-legal.com
(805) 777-1175
  

Glenn C. Kelble

Associate
gkelble@sai-legal.com
(805) 777-1175
  

Akimi J. Nakagawa

Associate
anakagawa@sai-legal.com
(805) 777-1175
  


Richard P. Petersen

Of Counsel
rpetersen@sai-legal.com
(805) 777-1175
  


NAVIGATE

CONTACT US

CONNECT WITH US ON...



SHARE THIS PAGE ON...

Copyright 2017 , Spiwak & Iezza, LLP, all rights reserved  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy